Committee 2018/19

We are a fun bunch! (Optimized view: Desktop/Wide Screen/Rotate on Mobile)

               Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, outdoor and nature                     Image may contain: 1 person, smiling

        President                                 Treasurer                                      Vice-President
      Louis Seller                            Emily Gaizley                                Toly Tiavlovsky
     louis.seller.15@ucl.ac.uk      emily.gaizley.16@ucl.ac.uk   anatoliy.tiavlovsky.16@ucl.ac.uk


            Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, standing                                            
                     Men’s Captain                                                       Women’s Captain
Dan Schindler                                                               Becca Lin
         daniel.schindler.17@ucl.ac.uk                                    rebecca.lin.17@ucl.ac.uk

 

Fitness Captains

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, standing, plant, tree and outdoor                                         Image may contain: 1 person, sitting and outdoor                  Melina Olsson                            Harrison Vine                       Marcel Schaack
melina.olsson.17@ucl.ac.uk      harrison.vine.16@ucl.ac.uk   marcel.schaack.16@ucl.ac.uk


Social Secretaries

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, close-up                  

Annie Flint Smith                             Rob Brunton
annie.smith@ucl.ac.uk                    rob.brunton.17@ucl.ac.uk

                                        Image may contain: Annalise Munro, smiling, standing and outdoor
Engagement & Community Officer                    Marketing Officer
Tahlia Spink                                                               Annalise Munro
tahlia.spink.14@ucl.ac.uk                                 annalise.munro.17@ucl.ac.uk 

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, standing and outdoor

Sponsorship & Alumni Officer
Yev Hildebrandt
yevgeniy.hildebrandt.17@ucl.ac.uk                   

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s